Car Information

  • Toyota Prado

  • 11,8 l / 100 km
  • 4,0 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • 4WD
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $1500
from $ 80 /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 140 $ / day
from 4 Days - 130 $ / day
from 13 Days - 100 $ / day
from 30 Days - 80 $ / day

Rent Toyota Prado

Comfort – Permeability – Recognizability

Toyota Prado rental is suitable for anyone who wants to spend time comfortably behind the wheel of a fast and large all-wheel drive SUV. This car has a gasoline engine of 4 liters and a capacity of 282 liters. with. and automatic transmission. Average fuel consumption is usual for cars of this class and averages 12 liters per 100 km.

The spacious and comfortable 5-door saloon is designed for five people and is equipped with climate control and a high-quality audio system. The boot capacity is 621 liters. The position of the front seats of the car is regulated by an electric drive.

Toyota Land Cruiser Prado rental service will be appreciated by everyone who needs high maneuverability in off-road conditions, excellent handling and safety in any situation.

Rent a Toyota Land Cruiser Prado in Kiev by phone +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, or use the online application form on our website.

DRC company offers car rental in economy, middle and business class cars. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and civil liability. Car rental without a driver in Kiev at the lowest prices.

0/5 (0 Оценок)

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Toyota Land Cruiser Prado

  • 11,8 л / 100 км
  • 4,0 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • Полный привод
  • С водителем + 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $1500
всего от $ 80 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 140 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 130 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 100 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 80 $ / в сутки

Прокат Toyota Prado

Комфорт — Проходимость — Узнаваемость

Прокат Toyota Prado подойдет всем, кто хочет провести комфортно время за рулем быстрого и крупного полноприводного внедорожника. Этот автомобиль имеет бензиновый двигатель объемом 4 л и мощностью 282 л. с. и автоматическую коробку передач. Средний расход топлива обычный для машин данного класса и составляет в среднем 12 л на 100 км.

Просторный и комфортный 5-дверный салон предназначен для пяти человек и оборудован климат-контролем и качественной аудиосистемой. Объем багажника составляет 621 л. Положение передних сидений автомобиля регулируется с помощью электропривода.

Услугу аренды Toyota Land Cruiser Prado по достоинству оценят все, для кого важна высокая проходимость в условиях бездорожья, отличная управляемость и безопасность в любой ситуации.

Арендовать Toyota Land Cruiser Prado в Киеве по телефону +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, или воспользуйтесь онлайн формой заявки на нашем сайте.

Компания DRC автопрокат предлагает в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно