Car Information

  • Skoda Octavia A7 2015

    Comfortline
  • 8,7 l / 100 km
  • 1,4 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • Cargo space 490 l
  • Insurance deposit $600
from 36 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 58 € / day
from 4 Days - 52 € / day
from 13 Days - 44 € / day
from 30 Days - 36 € / day

Skoda Octavia A7 – economical and reliable sedan, which is perfect for trips by family or a small company.

The spacious interior of the car is designed for comfortable accommodation of 5 people. The car is equipped with all necessary amenities that will make the stay of the driver and passengers as comfortable as possible. The interior of the Skoda Octavia A7 is both stylish and elegant, but at the same time comfortable and ergonomic.

The car is equipped with a 1.4-liter engine for 140 hp. Automatic transmission and high-quality suspension make the management of this model easy and unconstrained, both in urban conditions and on country roads.

Skoda Octavia rental in Kiev you can arrange by phone +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, or by using the online application form on our website.

DRC company will lease cars of economy, middle and business class. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and motor vehicle liability. Rent a car without a driver in Kiev for the lowest prices.

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Skoda Octavia A7 2015

    Comfortline
  • 8,7 л / 100 км
  • 1,4 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • Объем багажника 490 л
  • Страховой депозит $600
всего от $ 25 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 40 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 35 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 30 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 25 $ / в сутки

Прокат Skoda Octavia A7 2015

Популярный, экономичный и надежный седан.

Прокат Skoda Octavia A7 — отлично подойдет для поездок семьей или небольшой компанией.

Просторный салон автомобиля рассчитан на комфортное размещение 5 человек. Авто оборудовано всеми необходимыми удобствами, которые сделают пребывание водителя и пассажиров максимально комфортным. Интерьер Skoda Octavia A7 одновременно стильный и элегантный, но в то же время комфортный и эргномичный.

Автомобиль оснащен 1,4-литровым турбированным двигателем на 140 л.с. Автоматическая коробка передач и качественная подвеска делают управление этой моделью легким и непринужденным, как в городских условиях, так на загородных дорогах.

Прокат Skoda Octavia в Киеве вы можете оформить по телефону +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, или воспользуйтесь онлайн формой заявки на нашем сайте.

Компания DRC предоставит в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

5/5 (1 Оценка)

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно