Car Information

  • Range Rover Vogue 2012

  • 12,4 l / 100 km
  • 4,4 Diesel
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • 4WD
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance Deposit $1500
from 162 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 314 € / day
from 4 Days - 269 € / day
from 13 Days - 225 € / day
from 30 Days - 162 € / day

Rent Range Rover Vogue 2012

status and comfort at 5+.

Having hired a Range Rover Vogue, whose exterior evokes respect, and the interior decoration is described in enthusiastic tones. Trim differs not only using the highest quality materials, but also excellent ergonomics of the driver’s seat and a significant amount of free space for all passengers. For the rear passengers are offered a wide armrest, a separate climate control unit and other features.

The fact that the driver’s seat has electrical adjustments allows the driver of any body size to optimally adjust the seat for themselves. In general, the car is offered with a good range of available options, including separate climate control, cruise control, multimedia complex.

Offers a car and many other benefits. For example, the luggage compartment has 909 liters of volume and electric drives for opening the tailgate. The latter has a double-wing design, which facilitates loading.

Rent Range Rover Vogue in Kiev by phone +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, or use the online application form on our website.

DRC car rental company will lease economy, middle and business class cars. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and civil liability. Car rental without a driver in Kiev at the lowest prices.

0/5 (0 Оценок)

Extras & Frees

Страховой депозит:

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Range Rover Vogue 2012

  • 12,4 л / 100 км
  • 4,4 дизель
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • Полный привод
  • С водителем + 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $1500
всего от $ 180 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 350 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 300 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 250 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 180 $ / в сутки

Прокат Range Rover Vogue 2012

статус и комфорт на 5+.

Взяв на прокат Range Rover Vogue, внешность которого вызывает уважение, а оформление интерьера описывается в восторженных тонах. Отделка салона отличается не только использованием самых качественных материалов, но и прекрасной эргономичностью водительского места и значительным объемом свободного места для всех пассажиров. Для задних пассажиров предлагается широкий подлокотник, отдельный пульт управления климатической установкой и другие возможности.

Наличие у водительского кресла электрических регулировок позволяет водителю любой комплекции оптимально подстроить под себя сиденье. В целом автомобиль предлагается с хорошим набором доступных опций, включая раздельный климат-контроль, круиз-контроль, мультимедийный комплекс.

Предлагает машина и множество других преимуществ. Например, багажный отсек имеет 909 литров объема и электрические приводы открывания дверей багажника. Последняя при этом имеет двухстворчатую конструкцию, что облегчает погрузку.

Арендовать Range Rover Vogue в Киеве по телефону +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, или воспользуйтесь онлайн формой заявки на нашем сайте.

Компания DRC предоставит в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно