Car Information

  • Nissan Juke 2015

  • 8,7 l / 100 km
  • 1,6 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • 4WD
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $600
from 20 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 34 € / day
from 4 Days - 30 € / day
from 13 Days - 25 € / day
from 30 Days - 20 € / day

Rental Nissan Juke 2015

Conqueror of the urban jungle

Rental Nissan Juke 2015 is an opportunity to conquer the urban jungle. The updated model of the crossover has a powerful engine, which is characterized by economical consumption. The driver himself chooses the driving mode, depending on the condition of the road, which makes driving comfortable even for inexperienced drivers.
By renting Nissan Juke, you yourself will feel the comfort of the suspension, the ergonomics of the cabin and the ease of steering. The car has a rear camera, built-in system that helps to park and other elements to make driving more comfortable. A powerful multimedia system makes the train more enjoyable.
Each of the Nissans is insured under the Casco system, covering the cost of repairing possible damage.
As additional services you can order:
→ GPS, Wi-Fi, baby car seat, etc .;
→ cars with our driver, delivery or return of the car to the airport or around the city, etc.
Renting a Nissan Juke 2015 at DRC, you can be sure of the excellent condition of the car, as well as its timely submission. To rent a Nissan Juke 2015, write to our consultants in the online chat, call the call center, or fill out the feedback form.
0/5 (0 Оценок)

Extras & Frees

Страховой депозит:

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Nissan Juke 2015

  • 8,7 л / 100 км
  • 1,6 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • Полный привод
  • С водителем 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $600
всего от $ 30 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 45 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 40 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 35 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 30 $ / в сутки

Прокат Nissan Juke 2015

Покоритель городских джунглей

Прокат Nissan Juke 2015 – это возможность покорить городские джунгли. Обновленная модель кроссовера имеет мощный двигатель, который отличается экономичным расходом. Водитель сам выбирает режим езды, зависимо от состояния дороги, что делает управление удобным даже для неопытных водителей.

Взяв в аренду Ниссан Жук, вы сами ощутите комфортность подвески, эргономичность салона и легкость рулевого управления. Машина имеет заднюю камеру, встроенную систему, помогающую парковаться и другие элементы, позволяющие сделать вождение более комфортным. А мощная мультимедийная система делает поезду более приятной.

Каждый из Ниссанов застрахован по системе Каско, покрывающей расходы на устранение возможных повреждений.
В качестве дополнительных услуг можно заказать:
→ GPS, Wi-Fi, детское автокресло и т   д.;
→ авто с нашим водителем, подачу или возврат машины в аэропорт или по городу и т. д.

Оформляя прокат Ниссана Жука 2015 в компании DRC, вы можете быть уверены в отличном состоянии авто, а также своевременной его подаче. Чтобы взять в аренду Nissan Juke 2015, пишите нашим консультантам в онлайн-чат, звоните по телефонам контактного центра, либо заполняйте форму обратной связи.

5/5 (1 Оценка)

Доступные опции

Страховой депозит:

Ваши данные

Дополнительно