Car Information

  • Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon 2015

  • 10 l / 100 km
  • 3,2 Diesel
  • Automatic transmission
  • 3-zone climate control
  • 4WD
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $1000
from 49 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 75 € / day
from 4 Days - 67 € / day
from 13 Days - 58 € / day
from 30 Days - 49 € / day

Rent Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon 2015

Comfort – Capacity – Patency

In DRC rental, you can rent a Mitsubishi Pajero – a seven-seater 4WD SUV class “K3”, restyled version of the fourth generation of the model debuted in August 2014.

The presented car is equipped with an audio system with USB-port, a rear-view camera, the image from which is displayed on the internal rear-view mirror. In addition, the modified 5-speed automatic gearbox in the restyled Pajero is equipped with the Optimum Shift Control gearshift control system, and the engines are equipped with modern electronics.

Pajero is equipped with all-wheel drive Advanced Super Select 4WD. It allows you to switch from an economical drive mode for one axle to a full drive mode directly while driving at speeds up to 100 km / hour. If the ground under the wheels is viscous, the driver can lock the center differential so that the power is evenly distributed on both axles, and thus increase the tractive effort.

Under the hood of the Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon is a 4-cylinder, 200-horsepower 3.2-liter turbo diesel.

Rent a 7-seater Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon 2016 in Kiev by phone +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, or use the online application form on our website.

DRC car rental company offers for rent economy, middle and business class cars. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and civil liability. Rent a car without a driver in Kiev at the lowest prices.

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon 2015

  • 10 л / 100 км
  • 3,2 дизель
  • Автомат
  • 3-х зонный климат-контроль
  • Полный привод
  • С водителем + 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $1000
всего от $ 55 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 85 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 75 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 65 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 55 $ / в сутки

Прокат Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon 2015

Комфорт — Вместимость — Проходимость

В DRC вы можете взять на прокат Mitsubishi Pajero — семиместный полноприводный внедорожник класса «К3», рестайлинговая версия четвертого поколения модели дебютировала в августе 2014 года.

Представленный автомобиль оборудован аудиосистемой с  USB-портом, камерой заднего вида, изображение с которой выводится на внутреннее зеркало заднего вида. Кроме того, доработанная 5-ступенчатая автоматическая коробка передач в рестайлинговом Pajero оснащена системой регулировки момента переключения передач Optimum Shift Control, а двигатели комплектуются современной электроникой.

Pajero оснащается системой полного привода Advanced Super Select 4WD. Она позволяет переключаться с экономичного режима привода на одну ось на режим полного привода непосредственно во время движения на скорости до 100 км/час. Если земля под колесами вязкая, водитель может включить блокировку межосевого дифференциала, дабы мощность равномерно распределялась на обе оси, и таким образом увеличить тяговое усилие.

Под капотом Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon установлен 4-цилиндровый 200-сильный турбодизель объемом 3,2 литра.

Арендовать 7-ми местный Mitsubishi Pajero Wagon 2016 в Киеве по телефону +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, или воспользуйтесь онлайн формой заявки на нашем сайте.

Компания DRC автопрокат предлагает в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно