Car Information

  • Mercedes-Benz GL 2011

  • 9,9 l / 100 km
  • 5,5 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • 4WD
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $1500
from 116 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 222 € / day
from 4 Days - 196 € / day
from 13 Days - 160 € / day
from 30 Days - 116 € / day

Rent Mercedes GL 2011

Classics of premium SUVs.

Rent Mercedes GL Class (Mercedes-Benz GL-Class) – all-wheel drive 7-seater SUV premium-class in the body of the X164. Initially, the car is oriented to the American market, but it is also represented in European countries.

In the process of restyling, the GL-Class received a new falshradiator grille, other bumpers with daytime LEDs, side mirrors of larger size and taillights with modified graphics. In addition, the SUV decorated the alloy wheels in a new design, and the interior was updated only the instrument panel.

The chassis of the car remained untouched, as well as a line of power units. All engines are fitted with a 7-speed automatic transmission 7G-Tronic.

The features of the SUV GL-Class include 200-millimeter ground clearance, increasing to 2300 liters luggage compartment and rich equipment, even in the basic configuration. So, “by default” six airbags, a leather salon, ABS and ESP systems and a full electropackage are available.

To rent a Mercedes-Benz GL class in Kiev by phone +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, or use the online application form on our website.

DRC company will lease cars of economy, middle and business class. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and motor vehicle liability. Rent a car without a driver in Kiev for the lowest prices.

0/5 (0 Оценок)

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Mercedes-Benz GL 2011

  • 9,9 л / 100 км
  • 5,5 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • Полный привод
  • С водителем + 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $1500
всего от $ 130 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 250 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 220 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 180 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 130 $ / в сутки

Прокат Mercedes GL 2011

Классика премиальных внедорожников.

Прокат Mercedes GL Class (Мерседес-Бенц GL-Class) – полноприводный 7-местный внедорожник премиум-класса в кузове X164. Изначально автомобиль ориентирован на американский рынок, но представлен и в странах Европы.

В процессе рестайлинга GL-Class получил новую фальшрадиаторную решетку, другие бамперы с «дневными» светодиодами, боковые зеркала большего размера и задние фонари с измененной графикой. Кроме того, внедорожник украсили легкосплавные диски в новом дизайне, а в интерьере обновилась только панель приборов.

Ходовая часть автомобиля осталась нетронутой, равно как и линейка силовых агрегатов. Все двигатели агрегатируются с 7-ступенчатой автоматической коробкой передач 7G-Tronic.

К особенностям внедорожника GL-Class можно отнести 200-миллиметровый дорожный просвет, увеличивающееся до 2300 литров багажное отделение и богатое оснащение даже в базовой комплектации. Так, «по умолчанию» доступны шесть подушек безопасности, кожаный салон, системы ABS и ESP и полный электропакет.

Арендовать Mercedes-Benz GL класс в Киеве по телефону +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, или воспользуйтесь онлайн формой заявки на нашем сайте.

Компания DRC предоставит в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно