Car Information

  • Hyundai Tucson 2017

  • 9 l / 100 km
  • 2,0 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • 2-zone climate control
  • 4WD
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $800
from 45 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 75 € / day
from 4 Days - 67 € / day
from 13 Days - 58 € / day
from 30 Days - 45 € / day

Hyundai Tucson 2017 Rental

A mixture of innovation and premium comfort

Life is full of surprises. But if you hire a Hyundai Tucson – a reliable partner, you have nothing to fear. Tucson does everything to make your daily calls easy and enjoyable, regardless of their complexity. The dynamic style and driving performance of the new Tucson provide the confidence and security you need when trying to go beyond the ordinary.
Advanced driving technology applied in the new Tucson, based on strict security measures, which you can always rely on.
Content functions of the interior, help to focus on success. If you decide to make a change, proceed. The driver’s seat in the new Tucson is designed to provide you with maximum comfort, and the advanced features that the car has in it help to focus on the essentials. The spacious Tucson cabin is so large that you can easily place all the necessary accessories.
Rent a new Hyundai Tucson 2017 in Kiev by phone +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, or use the online application form on our website.
DRC car rental company offers for rent economy, middle and business class cars. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and civil liability. Rent a car without a driver in Kiev at the lowest prices.

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Hyundai Tucson 2017

  • 9 л / 100 км
  • 2,0 бензин
  • Автомат
  • 2-х зонный климат-контроль
  • Полный привод
  • С водителем + 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $800
всего от $ 50 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 85 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 75 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 65 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 50 $ / в сутки

Прокат Hyundai Tucson 2017

Смесь инноваций и премиального комфорта

Жизнь полна неожиданностей. Но взяв на прокат Hyundai Tucson — надежного партнера, вам нечего бояться. Tucson делает все, чтобы ваши ежедневные вызовы были легкими и приятными, независимо от их сложности. Динамичный стиль и ведущая производительность нового Tucson обеспечивают уверенность и безопасность, которых вы нуждаетесь, когда пытаетесь выйти за рамки обыденности.
Передовые технологии вождения, примененные в новом Tucson, базируются на строгих мерах безопасности, на которые всегда можно положиться.

Содержательные функции интерьера, помогают сфокусироваться на успехе. Если вы приняли решение сделать изменения, действуйте. Место для водителя в новом Tucson разработан таким образом, чтобы предоставить вам максимальный комфорт, а передовые функции, которыми оснащен автомобиль, помогают сфокусироваться на главном. Просторный салон Tucson настолько велик, что вы с легкостью разместите все необходимые принадлежности.

Арендовать новый Hyundai Tucson 2017 в Киеве по телефону +38 067 322 60 60, +38 044 209 20 11, или воспользуйтесь онлайн формой заявки на нашем сайте.

Компания DRC автопрокат предлагает в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно