Car Information

  • Honda Accord 2015

    Comfortline
  • 9,0 l / 100 km
  • 2,4 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $800
from 32 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 46 € / day
from 4 Days - 41 € / day
from 13 Days - 37 € / day
from 30 Days - 32 € / day

Rent Honda Accord 2015

representative business sedan

Honda Accord Rental – front-wheel drive sedan class “E”. Model of the ninth generation seriously added in size. Compared with the previous European “eight” Accord is 13.5 cm longer, 2.5 cm taller and 1 cm wider. The wheelbase added 7 cm, and the space for the legs of the rear passenger – 8.5 cm. The trunk has grown by 28 liters, its volume is 495 liters.

The front panel of the new form is striking bold outlines. Under one visor in modern fashion tidy and screen multimedia system are combined. The increased dimensions are quite well camouflaged – the sidewalls are embossed, with a flying up and accentuated subwindow line, a pronounced lower perimeter and clearly defined arches, which have nice 17-inch wheels.

Honda Accord Car rental will give an exceptionally new feeling of driving through the city and suburban tracks. Compared with previous versions, the updated model has become more powerful, comfortable and safe. Thanks to the efforts of the developers, the level of comfort Honda Accord is surprising.

Rent a Honda Accord 2015 version is:

⇒ dual-zone automatic climate control;
⇒ rear passenger ventilation;
⇒ improved cruise control;
⇒ automatic power windows and many other technical improvements.

Cars are classified as a business class model, but its similarities with sports cars are easily noticeable. Quickly accelerate to 100km / h? No problem: the Honda Accord does it in less than ten seconds.

If you rent a Honda Accord, you will not suffer from fuel losses. With a 2.4 liter engine, the car uses gasoline economically: only 9 liters per 100 km. Pleases and safety, because the car is equipped with control systems, front and side airbags.

Rent a Honda Accord may include additional options:

⇒ navigator;
⇒ Wi-Fi;
⇒ additional driver;
⇒ child car seat.

The car is insured by Casco and third-party liability, timely passes inspection. To order the Honda Accord, call our operators at the phone numbers that you find on our website. There is an option to order the delivery of the machine to the specified address.

5/5 (1 Оценка)

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ОБ АВТОМОБИЛЕ

  • Honda Accord 2015

    Comfortline
  • 9,0 л / 100 км
  • 2,4 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • С водителем 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $600
всего от $ 35 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды авто

от 1 дней - 50 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 45 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 40 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 35 $ / в сутки

Прокат Honda Accord 2015

представительный бизнес седан

Прокат Honda Accord (Хонда Аккорд) — передне-приводный седан класса «E». Модель 9 поколения серьезно прибавила в размерах. По сравнению с предыдущей версией Аккорд вырос в длину на 13,5 см, стал выше на 2,5 см и шире на 1 см. Колесная база добавила 7 см, а пространство для ног сзади сидящего пассажира — 8,5 см. Багажник стал больше на 28 литров, теперь его объем составляет 495 литров.

Передняя панель соответствует современным тенденциям дизайна, увеличившиеся габариты удачно замаскированы — боковины автомобиля рельефные, с взлетающей и акцентированной подоконной линией, выраженным нижним периметром и четко очерченными колесными арками, в которых установлены красивые 17-дюймовые диски.

Автопрокат Honda Accord подарит исключительно новые ощущения от езды по городу и загородным трассам. Сравнительно с предыдущими версиями, обновленная модель стала более мощной, комфортабельной и безопасной. Благодаря стараниям разработчиков, уровень комфорта Honda Accord удивляет.

Прокат Honda Accord версии 2015 года – это:

двухзональный автоматический климат-контроль;
вентиляция задних пассажиров;
улучшенный круиз-контроль;
автоматические стеклоподъёмники и многие другие технические улучшения.

Авто классифицируют как модель бизнес-класс, однако сходства его со спортивными машинами легко заметны. Быстро разогнаться до 100км/ч? Не проблема: Honda Accord это делает менее чем за десять секунд. 

Взяв в аренду Honda Accord, вы не пострадаете от топливных потерь. При двигателе 2,4 л авто экономично потребляет бензин: всего 9 л на 100 км. Радует и безопасность, ведь автомобиль оснащён системами контроля, фронтальными и боковыми подушками безопасности.

Аренда Хонда Аккорд может включать в себя дополнительные опции:

навигатор;
Wi-Fi;
дополнительный водитель;
детское автокресло.

Машина застрахована по Каско и автогражданской ответственности, своевременно проходит техосмотр. Для заказа Honda Accord звоните нашим операторам по номерам телефонов, которые вы найдёте на нашем сайте. Существует опция заказа доставки машины по указанному адресу.

5/5 (2 Оценок)

ДОСТУПНЫЕ ОПЦИИ

ВАШИ ДАННЫЕ

Дополнительная информация