Car Information

  • Ford Mondeo (Fusion) 2017

    Premium
  • 8,5 l / 100 km
  • 2,5 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $800
from 41 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 68 € / day
from 4 Days - 59 € / day
from 13 Days - 50 € / day
from 30 Days - 41 € / day

Ford Mondeo (Fusion) 2017 rental

sets the tone for business class sedans

Ford Mondeo rental of the latest generation in DRC car rental. This model of the American concern Ford, which has passed the way of more than one rewriting, today embodies all the achievements in the field of safety and comfort. This business class car has everything you need for a comfortable and safe ride – ESP, cruise control, keyless entry, LED lights, dual-zone climate control. A trip to a rental Ford Mondeo (Fusion) in Kiev will provide not only quick and convenient movement around the city, but also allow you to fully enjoy the control of this car on the track.
Among the advantages of a rented Ford Mondeo, it is worth noting the increased safety of the driver and passengers. 7 airbags, including the driver’s knees, comfortable and functional lighting of the instrument panel, adjustable and heated seats.
A truly comfortable sedan, allows you to feel the true drive on the road. Under the hood, a 2.5 liter engine with a power of 150 horsepower, the automatic transmission does not distract from the road even in dense urban traffic. The car is equipped with a cruise control and consumes 5.6 liters of fuel when driving on a highway at a speed of 100-110 km / h.
At your request, the car can be equipped with a child seat for family travel with young children.
You can hire Ford Mondeo 2017 by calling +38 067 322 60 60 +38 044 209 20 11.
DRC car rental company offers for rent economy, middle and business class cars. All cars are insured under the terms of Auto Casco and civil liability.
Rent a car without a driver in Kiev at the lowest prices.
0/5 (0 Оценок)

Extras & Frees

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • Ford Mondeo (Fusion) 2017

    Premium
  • 8,5 л / 100 км
  • 2,5 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • С водителем + 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $800
всего от $ 45 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 75 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 65 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 55 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 45 $ / в сутки

Прокат Ford Mondeo (Fusion) 2017

задает тон среди седанов бизнес класса

Прокат Ford Mondeо последнего поколения в DRC автопрокат. Эта модель американского концерна Форд, прошедшая путь не одного реслайтинга, сегодня воплощает в себе все достижения в области безопасности и комфорта. В этом автомобиле бизнес класса есть все необходимое для комфортной и безопасной езды – ESP, круиз-контроль, бесключевой доступ, LED фонари, двухзонный климат-контроль. Поездка на взятом в прокат Ford Mondeo (Fusion) в Киеве обеспечит не только быстрое и удобное передвижение по городу, но и позволит сполна насладиться управлением этой машиной на трассе.

Среди преимуществ взятого в аренду Форд Мондео стоит отметить повышенную безопасность водителя и пассажиров. 7 подушек безопасности, включая колени водителя, удобную и функциональную подсветку панели приборов, регулировку и подогрев сидений.
По-настоящему комфортабельный седан, позволяет ощущать истинный драйв на дороге. Под капотом 2,5 литровый двигатель мощностью 150 лошадиных сил, коробка автомат не отвлекает от дороги даже в условиях плотного городского движения. Автомобиль оборудован круиз контролем и потребляет 5,6 литра топлива при езде на трассе со скоростью 100-110 км/ч.

По Вашему запросу автомобиль может быть укомплектован детским креслом для семейных поездок с маленькими детьми.
Взять на прокат Ford Mondeo 2017 вы можете по телефону +38 067 322 60 60 +38 044 209 20 11.

Компания DRC автопрокат предлагает в аренду автомобили эконом, среднего и бизнес класса. Все машины застрахованы на условиях Авто Каско и автогражданской отвественности. 
Прокат автомобилей без водителя в Киеве по самым низким ценам.

Доступные опции

Ваши данные

Дополнительно