Car Information

  • BMW X3 2013

    Comfortline
  • 9,0 l / 100 km
  • 2,4 Petrol
  • Automatic transmission
  • Climate Control
  • With driver + 8$ / per hour
  • Insurance deposit $800
from 54 € /for 1 day(s)

Price

from 1 Days - 81 € / day
from 4 Days - 72 € / day
from 13 Days - 63 € / day
from 30 Days - 54 € / day

Rent BMW X3 2013

representative business crossover

Car rental BMW X3 gives an exceptionally vivid sensation of driving through the city and suburban tracks. Compared with previous versions, the updated model has become even more powerful, comfortable and safe. Thanks to the efforts of experienced German developers, the level of comfort of the crossover at the proper level.

Rental BMW X3 version 2013 is:

dual-zone automatic climate control;
⇒ rear passenger ventilation;
⇒ improved all-wheel drive;
⇒ rich equipment presented car.

Cars are classified as a compact business class crossover, but its similarities with sports cars are easily noticeable. The car will pleasantly surprise you with its dynamic characteristics, and will not leave indifferent with its comfortable suspension.

The updated BMW X3 was unveiled at the International Auto Show at the end of August 2011. The new X3 added almost 10 cm in length, but it became a bit narrower and shorter, and the trunk volume grew by 70 liters. Externally and in the cabin, the new BMW X3 resembles its older brother – the BMW X5.

Renting a BMW X3 may include additional options:

⇒ GPS navigator;
⇒ Wi-Fi;
⇒ additional driver;
⇒ child car seat.

The car is insured by Casco and third-party liability, timely passes inspection. To order the BMW X3, call our operators at the phone numbers that you find on our website. There is an option to order the delivery of the machine to the specified address.

 

0/5 (0 Оценок)

Extras & Frees

Страховой депозит:

Customer Information

Additional Information

Информация об автомобиле

  • BMW X3 2013

    Comfortline
  • 9,0 л / 100 км
  • 2,0 бензин
  • Автомат
  • Климат-контроль
  • С водителем 8$ / в час
  • Страховой депозит $1000
всего от $ 60 / в сутки

Стоимость аренды

от 1 дней - 90 $ / в сутки
от 4 дней - 80 $ / в сутки
от 13 дней - 70 $ / в сутки
от 30 дней - 60 $ / в сутки

Прокат BMW X3 2013

представительный бизнес кроссовер

Автопрокат BMW X3 подарит исключительно яркие ощущения от езды по городу и загородным трассам. Сравнительно с предшествующими версиями, обновленная модель стала еще более мощной, комфортабельной и безопасной. Благодаря стараниям опытных немецких разработчиков, уровень комфорта данного кроссовера на должном уровне.

Прокат BMW X3 версии 2013 года – это:

двухзональный автоматический климат-контроль;
вентиляция задних пассажиров;
улучшенный полный привод;
богатая комплектация представленного автомобиля.

Авто классифицируют как компактный кроссовер бизнес класса, однако его сходства со спортивными машинами легко заметны. Автомобиль приятно удивит Вас своими динамическими характеристиками, а также не оставит равнодушным своей комфортной подвеской.

Обновленный BMW X3 был представлен на международном автосалоне в конце августа 2011 года. Новый Х3 добавил почти 10 см в длину, но стал немного уже и ниже, а объем багажника вырос на 70 литров. Внешне и в салоне новый БМВ Х3 напоминает своего старшего брата — BMW X5.

Аренда BMW X3 может включать в себя дополнительные опции:

навигатор;
Wi-Fi;
дополнительный водитель;
детское автокресло.

Машина застрахована по Каско и автогражданской ответственности, своевременно проходит техосмотр. Для заказа BMW X3 звоните нашим операторам по номерам телефонов, которые вы найдёте на нашем сайте. Существует опция заказа доставки машины по указанному адресу.

 

5/5 (2 Оценок)

Доступные опции

Страховой депозит: $1000

Ваши данные

Дополнительно